Fall is here and that means colder months will here before you know it. Is your home prepared for the drafts that may enter? Call us to schedule a home energy audit or email at kdepriest@hwecoop.com.

Compare your home energy consumption with
your neighbors and see how energy efficient
your home is.

All outages should be reported by calling toll free at 866-674-1055



Restoring Power-HD from Holmes-Wayne Electric on Vimeo.




Holmes-Wayne Electric Cooperative, Inc. is a member-owned, nonprofit electric Cooperative serving approximately 18,000 accounts in Holmes, Wayne, Ashland, Stark, Tuscarawas, Knox, Medina and Coshocton counties. Our headquarters are in Millersburg, with a district office in West Salem.

We value our member/owners. If you have a comment or concern you would like to express please contact the office or e-mail us.

Cooperative Action Network

Help Keep Your Electric Affordable
click here to learn more

Holmes-Wayne Electric and American Electric Power explain concerns regarding
EPA coal plant proposals

Courtesy of The Voice of Holmes County


©2012 Holmes-Wayne Electric Cooperative, Inc. All rights reserved.